Testimonials & Reviews

ImageMed

David L Wood, M.D.

Board Certified Interventional Radiologist located in Scottsdale, AZ

12 total reviews

Dr. David L Wood always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Wood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew N.
Submitted 05/13/20
excellent bedside manner knowledgeable and caring
Madelyn J.
Submitted 05/12/20
Everyone was so friendly and dr. Wood found and helped me with a problem I didn’t even know I had.
Kim B.
Submitted 05/12/20
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Wood and his staff. I believe I finally have the correct diagnosis and treatment plan after many doctors and many years. I feel very grateful to have been sent to him.
Erin F.
Submitted 03/22/20
Dr. Wood did a fantastic job explaining my diagnosis and treatment plan. I felt very at ease during my appointment. I am grateful for his attentiveness and calm demeanor. I never felt rushed or pressured. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.
Elna C.
Submitted 01/25/20
Excellent!!
Laura L.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr Wood is absolutely amazing. He takes his time with every one of my visits and I have never felt rushed when asking him questions about my treatment. I feel like he truly cares about me as his patient and I have loved having him as my doctor.
Deborah M.
Submitted 01/17/20
Timing, professional, knowledgeable, kind, educated me about my condition, timely with scheduling.
Kaitlin V.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr. Wood believed me about my pain and found a solution. The procedure went smoothly and recovery was quick. I am very grateful to Dr. Wood and the ImageMed team for helping me achieve a life free of the pain I was dealing with.
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 12/25/19
The Dr. was very informative on what to expect with the procedure.
Holly D.
Submitted 12/23/19
I had the Uterine Fibroid Embolization procedure in July of 2019 and it’s December and my fibroid already shrunk to half it’s size! This procedure worked for me and was so easy. The recovery was quick and I would recommend this procedure to everyone. Dr. Wood is amazing and makes you feel so comfortable with the process. It’s rare finding a doctor that actually has a personality and cares about how your feeling. This doctor is highly recommended!
Paul W.
Submitted 12/23/19
Had a problem with bleeding prostate. The PAE procedure has completely stopped the bleeding in the face of strenuous physical activity. I'm 3-1/2 months out and all is well. Discomfort gone 12 hours after the procedure.
Edward H.
Submitted 12/23/19
Great staff, very efficient and caring. Dr Wood always on time, caring, knowledgeable and skilled.